Manufacturers Representatives of America, Inc.

Manufacturers Representatives of America, Inc.


Joining MRA
Membership Benefits
Board of Directors
Member Directory Search
News & Events
Members Only
Contact Us
Home

2011-2012 Board of Directors

President Eric Rud, CPMR (14) RPMco
1111 Jupiter Road, Suite 204D
Plano, TX 75074
Ph: 972-422-0428
Fx: 972-422-7351
erud@rpmco-tp.com
Vice President Ken Blucker, CPMR (12) K.J.A. Inc.
9000 Fernald Dr.
St. Louis, MO 63123
Ph: 314-842-6222  
Fx: 314-842-4128
ken@kjainc.com
Secretary-Treasurer Gary Garavaglia (13) Catalyst Sales & Marketing
1129 Creekford Drive
Weston, FL 33326
Ph: 954-347-4102
Fx: 9540385-2864
catalystgary@bellsouth.net
  
Immediate Past President Joe Orednick, CPMR (12) Apex
305 Canal Street
Lemont, IL 60439
Ph: 630-257-0001
Fx: 630-257-0005
joe@apex-reps.com
Director Steve Berliant (13) D.J. Payne Corp.
900 Morse Avenue
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Ph: 847-631-3400  
Fx: 847-631-3410
sberliant@djpayne.com
Director Dan Brannagan, CPMR (14) Danbree Corporation
1222 Havendale Blvd.
Burlington, ON L7P 4A8 Canada
Ph: 905-335-9021
Fx: 905-335-8724
danbreecorp@cogeco.ca
Director Chris DeBolt, CPMR (12) The DeBolt Company, Inc.
P.O. Box 8877
Coral Springs, FL 33075
Ph: 954-255-5061
Fx: 954-255-5062
chris@deboltco.com
Director Laddi Frisinger (13) Western Pacific Associates of Southern California
1601 S. Sinclair St., Ste. H
Anaheim, CA 92806
Ph: 714-634-8822
Fx: 714-634-8833
laddi@wpasocal.com
Director Todd Haven (13) Access Partners
912 West Tenth St.
Azusa, CA 91702
Ph: 626-815-4200  
Fx: 626-815-4400
thaven@accesspartners.biz
Director Michael O'Regan  (14) PAMS Inc./O'Regan Marketing
464 Iron Hill St.
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
Ph: 925-682-3591  
Fx: 925-682-3129
michael@oreganmarketing.com
Director Dicky Yee, CPMR (12) South Coast Group
P.O. Box 5757
Huntington Beach, CA 92615
Ph: 714-960-1300 
Fx: 714-960-1155
dyee@southcoastgroup.com 
Ex-Officio John Burrell Fabri-Kal Corporation
Plastics Place
Kalamazoo, MI 49001
Ph: 616-385-5050
Fx: 616-385-0197
jburrell@f-k.com

Manufacturers Representatives of America, Inc.

Phone: 817-690-4308
E-mail: assnhqtrs@aol.com
1996-2013 Manufacturers Representatives of America, Inc.